Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Elizabeth Cunningham

ElizabethCunninghamheadshotjpegElizabeth Cunningham is best known as the author of The Maeve Chronicles, a series of award-​​winning novels featuring a feisty Celtic Mary Magdalen. She is currently at work on a series of mystery novels as well as a cycle of poems called Tales and Tails. She lives in New York State’s Shawangunk Mountains where ecstasy frequently finds her.

Elizabeth’s Website


Elizabeth’s Titles




Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up for our seasonal newsletter to receive the latest updates from the press.

You have Successfully Subscribed!